Sermon Archive

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Matthew 1
Matthew 1:16-25 (Part of the Matthew series).

Download MP3 Audio File

Preached by Pastor Jim Megchelsen on September 28, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Matthew, Intro
Matthew 1:1-28:20 (Part of the Matthew series).

Download MP3 Audio File

Preached by Pastor Jim Megchelsen on September 21, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Ten Commandments & Sanctification
(Part of the Ten Commandments series).

Download MP3 Audio File

Preached by Pastor Jim Megchelsen on June 8, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
This is Our Need
Daniel 9:1-19 (Part of the None series).

Download MP3 Audio File

Preached by Rev. Alan Strange on June 1, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Job 42 Conclusion
Job 42:7-17 (Part of the Job series).

Download MP3 Audio File

Preached by Pastor Jim Megchelsen on May 25, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Job 42
Job 42:7-10 (Part of the Job series).

Download MP3 Audio File

Preached by Pastor Jim Megchelsen on May 18, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Job 40-41
Job 40:6-42:6 (Part of the Job series).

Download MP3 Audio File

Preached by Pastor Jim Megchelsen on May 11, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Job 38-39
Job 38:1-40:5 (Part of the Job series).

Download MP3 Audio File

Preached by Pastor Jim Megchelsen on May 4, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Job 36-37
Job 36:1-37:24 (Part of the Job series).

Download MP3 Audio File

Preached by Pastor Jim Megchelsen on April 27, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 24:1-12
Luke 24:1-12 (Part of the None series).

Download MP3 Audio File

Preached by Pastor Jim Megchelsen on April 20, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
255 sermons uploaded.